Warsaw-Richmond County Chamber of Commerce
Business Directory
These businesses have up-to-date membership as of November 2020. 

Animals

DuPuy Poodles
Brigitte DuPuy-Lewis
804.313.7445
588 Husseys Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
dupuypoodles@gmail.com
www.dupuypoodles.com
Warsaw Animal Clinic
Dorothy Fridenstine
804.333.3433
P.O. Box 398
Warsaw, VA 22572

Banks

Atlantic Union Bank
Cristal Harper
804.333.8726
5839 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cristal.harper@atlanticunionbank.com
atlanticunionbank.com
Virginia Commonwealth Bank
Cindy West
804.333.3691
4935 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindy.west@vcb.bank
www.vcb,bank

Child Care / Education

Cuddlebugs Child Development Center
Sara Carroll
804.333.4443
503 Hamilton Blvd. 
Warsaw, VA 22572
cuddlebugscdc@gmail.com
www.cuddlebugscdc.com
Rappahannock Community College
W. Hutt Williams
804.333.6744
52 Campus Drive
Warsaw, VA 22572
hwilliams@rappahannock.edu 
rappahannock.edu

Civic / Non-profit

Bay Aging
Michael B. Norvell
804-758-5773
P.O. Box 610
Urbanna, VA 23175
mnorvell@bayaging.org
www.bayaging.org
Bay Consortium Workforce Investment Board
Jackie Davis
804.333.4048 ext. 2
P.O. Box 1117
Warsaw, VA 22572
jdavis@baywib.org
www.vcwbay.com
Friends of the Rappahannock 
Daria Christian
804.443.3448
531 N Church Ln Office B
Tappahannock, VA 22560
anne.self@riverfriends.org
www.riverfriends.org
The Haven Shelter & Services
Ellen Yackel
804.333.1099
P.O. Box 1267
Warsaw, VA 22572
ellen.yackel@havenshelter.org
www.havenshelter.org
Rappahannock Church of Christ
Keith Peyton
804.333.9659
4324 Richmond Rd.
PO Box 1286
Warsaw, VA 22572
keith@rcofc.org
www.rcofc.org
Richmond County Crime Stoppers
Julie Douglas-Hayes
P.O. Box 1293
Warsaw, VA 22572
804.333.TIPS
Town of Warsaw
Joseph Quesenberry
804.333.3737
78 Belle Ville Lane
P.O. Box 730
Warsaw, VA 22572
jquesenberry@town.warsaw.va.us
www.townofwarsaw.com
University of Mary Washington Small Business Development Center
Joy S. Corprew
804.333.0286
P.O. Box 1032
487 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
jcorprew@umw.edu
https://economicdevelopment.umw.edu/

Funeral Services

Welch Funeral Home
J. Paul Welch II
804.333.3770
10300 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
welchfuneralhome@va.metrocast.net
www.welchfuneralhomeva.com

Insurance

B.H. Baird Insurance Agency/Towne Insurance
Sue Farmar
804.333.4013
P.O. Box 10
Warsaw, VA 22572
suef@bhbaird.com
www.bhbaird.com
Cralle Insurance Agency
Chris Cralle
804.529.6226
P.O. Box 226
Callao, VA 22435
chris@cralleinsurance.com
www.cralleinsurance.com
Patrick Stone State Farm
Patrick Stone
1822 Tappahannock Boulevard
Tappahannock, VA 22560
804.333.3715
patrick.stone.wpb6@statefarm.com
patrickismyagent.com

IT Management

CodeBlue Technology
Trey Hayden
804.456.4500
5020 Richmond Road, Suite A
Warsaw, VA 22572
thayden@codebluetechnology.com
www.codebluetechnology.com

News

Two Rivers Communications, Inc.
Sydney Moss
804.435.1414
P.O. Box 819
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
smoss@tworivers.net
middlenecknews.com
WNNT FM 107.5 
Carol Daye
804.333.1075
P.O. Box 1023
Tappahannock, VA 22560
carol@realradio804.com
http://realradio804.com/ 

Printing & Photography

@ Home Printing
Julie Stanley
804.333.4678
116 Little Creek Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
athomeprinting@gmail.com
Barbour Printing
Joey Reinhardt
804.443.4505
206 Prince Street
P.O. Box 1029
Tappahannock, VA 22560
printers@barbourprinting.com
Highlander Studios/Keepsake Images
Charles Lawson
804.439.9999
310 North Main Street
Kilmarnock, VA 22482
info@thehighlanderstudios.com
www.thehighlanderstudios.com

Real Estate

Rice-Packett Real Estate Agency
Carolyn Packett
804.333.4933
219 Main Street
P.O. Box 129
Warsaw, VA 22572
rprea@ricepackett.com
www.rice-packett.com

Dining & Food

Bubba B's Ice Creamery
Anna M. Moore
804.577.3623
184 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
bubbabs19@aol.com
China Inn
Jennifer Lee
804.333.9333
P.O. Box 1015
Warsaw, VA 22572
chinainninc@yahoo.com 
www.chinainnwarsaw.com
Garner's Produce
Dana Boyle
804.493.3013
22645 Kings Highway
Warsaw, VA 22572
dboyle@garnersproduce.com 
www.garnersproduce.com
Northern Neck Popcorn Bag
Terri Crowder
540.424.4872
132 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
terrinnpopcornbag@gmail.com
northernneckpopcornbag.com
Old Rapp Taphouse
Andy Beale
804.250.2021
130 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
andy@oldrapp.com
www.oldrapp.com

Retail

Alderman's Saw Shop
Ronald Alderman
804.333.4895
P.O. Box 1205
2008 Richmond Hill Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
ronald@aldermanssawshop.com
www.aldermansaw.com
Al Pugh Distributing Co., Inc.
Pat Pugh
804.333.4190
P.O. Box 9
Warsaw, VA 22572
patpugh@alpughbeer.com
www.alpughdistributing.com
Burkes Fine Jewelers
Karen Burke
804.250.2020
128 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
warsaw@burkesjewelers.com
www.burkesjewelers.com
Clements Tent Rentals, Inc.  
Carol Motley/Andrew Owens
804.333.4978
P.O. Box 904
64 Meadowbrook Rd.
Warsaw, VA 22572
eventsbyctr@gmail.com
Colonial Collectibles
Julie Christopher
804.333.0581
P.O. Box 801
5757 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
colcoll@verizon.net
www.colonialcollectibles.net
Commonwealth Florist
Linda M. Vickery
804.333.3441
190 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
lindavickery@commonwealthflorist.com
Feather Your Nest
Cindy Lloyd
804.761.3715
P.O. Box 477
5011 Richmond Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
cindylloydfeatheryournest@gmail.com
Angie’s Strength & Style Boutique
Angie Sanders
804.761.0211
179 Main Street
Warsaw, VA 22572
strengthandstylebyangie@gmail.com
angiesandersstrengthandstyle.com 
Willow Stitch
Shelley Pierson
804.250.2040
179 Main Street
P.O. Box 403
Warsaw, VA 22572
shopwillowstitch@gmail.com
www.willowstitch.com
Your Party Box
Patti Hulcher
804.250.2301
130B Court Circle
Warsaw, VA 22572
pwhulcher@gmail.com
www.yourpartybox.com

Recreation & Attractions

Menokin
Juliana Grassia
804-333-1776
4037 Menokin Road
P.O. Box 1221
Warsaw, VA 22572
jgrassia@menokin.org
www.menokin.org

Salons

Cutz & Beyond
Julie Douglas-Hayes
804.333.3435
P.O. Box 201
Warsaw, VA 22572
jmd411@verizon.net

Senior Care & Health

Americare Plus
Deborah Hardwick
804.313.1590
P.O. Box 249
Warsaw, VA 22572
dhardwick@americanretirementhomes.net
americanretirementhomes.org
 
Commonwealth Senior Living at Farnham
Joel Abercrombie
804.394.2102
511 Cedar Grove Rd.
Farnham, VA 22460
jabercrombie@commonwealthsl.com
www.commonwealthsl.com
Riverside Tappahannock Hospital
Amy Duncan
757.534.7055
701 Town Center Drive
Newport News, VA 23606
amy.duncan@rivhs.com
www.riversideonline.com

Services

Foote Construction
Michael Foote
804.456.8419
937 Riverdale Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
mike@footeconstruction.com
www.footeconstruction.com
McFarland Cascade
804.333.4022
P.O. Box 158
Warsaw, VA 22572
www.stella-jones.com
ODCS Protection Systems
Margie Brown
804.333.3357
P.O. Box 130
Warsaw, VA 22572
mvbrown@odcsprotection.com
www.odcsprotection.com
River Pools & Spas
Amy Brizendine
804.333.9192
196 Selftown Road
Warsaw, VA 22572
amy@riverpoolsandspas.com
www.riverpoolsandspas.com
Roy Rogers Builders
Roy Rogers
804.263.4333
P.O. Box 766
Warsaw, VA 22572
roy4th@verizon.net

Storage

Rainbow Self Storage
Joyce Hudson
804.529.6200
P.O. Box 278
Lottsburg, VA 22511
rainbowstorage4@yahoo.com 

Utility Companies

Atlantic Broadband
Kathleen Macleod
301-373-3201 ext. 3021
P.O. Box 1147
Saluda, VA 23149
kmacleod@atlanticbb.com
www.atlanticbb.com 

Board Members

Sara Carroll, President
Kirsten Self, Vice President
Michael Norvell, Secretary
Juliana Grassia, Public Relations
Cristal Harper, Treasurer

Joy Corprew
Joseph Quesenberry
Patrick Stone
Julia Blackley-Rice
 
Holtzman Propane
Jennifer White
804.250.2007
845 S. Church Lane #2155
Tappahannock, VA 22560
jwhite@holtzmancorp.com
www.holtzmancorp.com
Northern Neck Electric Cooperative
Jay Garner
804.333.3621
P.O. Box 288
Warsaw, VA 22572
jgarner@nnec.coop
www.nnec.coop